Education Secretary DeVos Announces Recipients of 2018 Terrel H. Bell Awards for Outstanding School Leadership

U.S. Secretary of Education Betsy DeVos today announced the 2018 recipients of the Terrel H. Bell Award for Outstanding School Leadership. The 11 principals from the 2018 cohort of National Blue Ribbon Schools will be honored during the National Blue Ribbon Schools awards ceremony on Wednesday, Nov. 7 in Washington, D.C.